FISTFUL OF……..GEO’S?

Habakkuk 2:2 “And the LORD answered me, and said, Write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it.”

I Thessalonians 5:4 “But ye, brethren, are not in darkness, that that day should overtake you as a thief.”

They will have to call it something and this would fit the billing. I’m referring to the global currency that’s going to be rolled out following the engineered collapse of the euro and the dollar. As recently as two years ago, we heard discussions about a planned common currency for North America called the “amero.” However, if the following information is accurate, the amero will be bypassed as the engineers of global government initiate the final phase of their plan for ultimate power. Before proceeding further, it’s necessary to link to a Friday, Jan 14 broadcast of Tru News.  This was sent to me from a saint in another venue on the evening of January 15. I listened to this information during the overnight hours and quickly recognized the significance of this. Here’s the link:

TRU NEWS BROADCAST FRIDAY JAN, 14, 2011

This broadcast involves information from three independant sources concerning the demise of the Euro, the demise of the U.S. dollar, and the formation of a new global currency in the wake of the ensuing chaos. The probable window for this is between March of 2011 and July of 2011. (Time will tell) This has been in the works for years and is now standing in the gate. The demise of these two major curremcies and the expected 50% to 70% devaluation of the dollar will obliterate the middle class and usher in circumstances that most of us cannot even fathom. (even if we strive to be watching) While the eite and orchestrators of this catastrophe are secured in their underground bunkers, the masses will be left to fend for themselves in a landscape where every facet of modern society has been interrupted.

It was emphasized that the euro will collapse first; followed quickly by the dollar. It’s also worth noting, that a notable member of the Obama administration has been travelling to various foreign capitals for eighteen months for the purpose of bringing about this global currency.

The subsequent hours, (after listening to the broadcast) were every bit as interesting as the broadcast itself. Unable to sleep, (imagine that) I got out of bed and went to the kitchen. The kitchen window sits over the sink and faces south; allowing for a panoramic view of the landscape. Across the road is a large field which is bordered by wooded land. (with millions of deer) On semi-cloudy nights, the lights from Elkhart Indiana illuminate the extreme southwestern sky. (Elkhart is about 25 miles from here) The house was completely silent; except for the ticking of a clock that hands above the window. This seemingly common space has become a type of altar as I come here often to pray when significant issues are on my heart. The total collapse of everything familiar is a very significant event.

The following morning, we attended our local church as normal, however, there was a coinciding element of  surrealism. The worship time was awesome and the preaching was “very timely.” It was a thorough message that identified things which hinder our prayer life and it was most timely. Anything that’s hindering our fellowship with Jesus must be dealt with expediantly. All the while, however, the information that I had listened to during the overnight hours remained forefront in my mind. Casual observations will oftentimes not paint an accurate picture of all that’s in play, however, I wondered if anyone else gives thought to such things. All of us, to one degree or another, place undue confidence in a “continuance” of the status quo. A continuance that is not backed up by scripture, and is certain to give way at the appointed time. (Proverbs 27:1, Isaiah 31:1-3)

I began to ask the Lord that, if this information is accurate, to please reveal it to Pastor Miller along with two or three others in the congregation. This is a request that I’m continuing to bring forth as clarity is a must in these times. The thought that a calamity of this magnitude could catch any of these saints off guard is horrifying. We know the danger; that in the overall picture, many will be caught off guard. I Thessalonians 5:3 reminds us that “For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not excape.” It goes without saying that a 70% devaluation of the dollar overnight would foster sudden destruction on a number of fronts. I was surprised when I left work Monday evening and discovered that, while I was machining gears, the price of gas had jumped 10 cents. Imagine if it had jumped by a margin of three dollars. Two more passages are necessary before clossing.

Proverbs 14:15 “The simple believeth every word, but the prudent man looketh well to his going.”

While this shoud always be a practice, it takes on special significance when the discussion turns to “things soon to be unleashed.” There are a plethura of voices offering up their analysis and advice for the rest of us. We must take everything to the Lord in prayer and not blindly cleave to another with flatteries. 

Lamentations 2:19 “Arise, cry out in the night: in the beginning of the watches pour out thine heart like water before the face of the Lord: lift up thy hands toward him for the life of thy young children, that faint for hunger in the top of every street.”

To stay before the Lord on the behalf of those in our ambience. To keep our children in constant prayer as these events come to fruition. I’m finding myself praying for our younger daughter more than usual as she will be travelling to England for ten days in early April. The climate in that country, with cameras coverning every inch of real estate, along with the controvercial policies of the TSA in this country are causes of great concern. (Especially the TSA…but she really wants to go on this senior class trip) This world has become such a strange place. Not only because my heart is in heavenly places, but also because the darkness is becoming more pronounced by the day.

Well it’s approaching 2:30 am and I really need to go. My prayer is that this post will not cause fear in the hearts of the saints, but rather, that it will foster a desire to draw closer to Jesus. Whenever I hear reports of this nature, they are always followed by a desire to lay aside all of the frivillous matters and seek the Lord with increased fervency. We should also be mindful of Psalm 91 which tells of Gods protection; even in the midst of a darkness that can be felt. The peace of God is independant of physical circumstances. It can only be hindered by us; when we begin to focus on empty threatenings from the theater of atoms.

Blessings always in Jesus name.

17 Responses to “FISTFUL OF……..GEO’S?”

  1. Hi Timbob

    This interview was most interesting and gives confimation to many events we have seen occuring around us.

    The best quote from one of the gentlemen interviewed, and ultimately what every Christian must remember was:

    “The Lord is our source, He alone will sustain you.”

    As we see these things coming to pass, we need not fear, but draw ever closer to the Lord and trust Him for the promises He has spoken to us since the beginning of time.

    Bless you Timbob and thank you bringing these resourses to those of us around the world.

  2. My husband and I have noticed how extra-delicious our food tastes,and how delightfully warm our home is…as though all these things we have taken for granted we are able to appreciate to the fullest,knowing that they will not likely remain for much longer.

    Thanks for the insight in today’s post. It has that desired effect on us,that we draw ever nearer to the Lord and put away anything that would inhibit the grace we feel in His presence.

    We had this wake-up call a couple of years ago,and have been grateful for the time to see it coming and amend our ways.

    God bless you and yours,and let’s remember that we in the body of Christ are not alone. Not only is the Lord with us,but we can take comfort in knowing there are others experiencing the same things.

    We’re watching with you!

  3. Hi Fivepeas. You highlighted the most important message that we must take from this information. To trust the Lord and know that he will sustain us. A favorite passaage of mine is Job 13:15, where Job confesses “Though he slay me, yet will I trust him.” This comes up in prayer a lot; especially when circumstances being brought to the altar. “Lord; I know that you can make a way through the impossible, but even if my worst fears become manifest, I still love you.”

    The truly heartbreaking aspect of this is the folks who arent prepared and the young innocents who have not reached a place of accountability. All the more reason to intercede for those in our ambience. I’ve been thinking on how those in my household will react when they can no longer brush it off as “dads ramblings.”

    Thanks so much for stopping by. What’s the latest involving the flooding? I heard that the waters were receeding. Keeping you all in prayer.

    Blessings always in Jesus name.

  4. Hi Sandie. Being thankful is such an important aspect as you make note of. Lately I’ve been thanking God each day that the status quo holds together. Each day is a display of Gods longsuffering and each day presents opportunity for names to be written in the book of life. We know that it’s a temporary situation, but while time remains, we can be about our Fathers business.

    The information in the link above has been causing me to do some serious examining of myself and various priorities. Like the petition in Psalm 90:12 “So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom.”

    Thanks so much for stopping by. The interrection with other saints is a primary reason that I’ve remained active in the blogosphere.

    Blessings always in Jesus name.

  5. “how those in my household will react when they can no longer brush it off as “dads ramblings.”

    I had to laugh out loud as I read this! Last night, I shared with my husband the contents of the radio broadcast; his response: “You and your conspiracy theories!” May the Lord open his eyes and his heart to hear and receive the trumpet call of the Lord.

    The clean-up from the flooding is underway here. My husband is working long hours dumping millions of dollars worth of stock that really could be salvaged…it’s heartbreaking for him to do, but also another observance of just how wasteful and materialistic our society is. $2.2 million worth of car tools, oils etc and parts were crushed and dumped by him alone over the last two days. Tool boxes full of sealed tools, all of which would be fine with a hose off were loaded on to trucks and dumped! For a guy…heartbreaking!

    Thanks for the prayers, and may the Lord open the eyes of our Godless society who profess “it’s only stuff” but live to the contrary.

  6. Hi Five!

    Speaking of “conspiracies”…doesn’t it all become so clear when we can distinguish between the body of Christ versus the body of Evil? I know my eyes were opened when I could see the way Satan has used his own to further his agenda. It all comes down to either being with the Lord or against Him,and anything that isn’t with Him,IS against Him! It’s so simple!

    I don’t know how I could make sense of what is happening in the world today if not seeing things in that biblical context.

    You could say I’m into that Conspiracy stuff,but just for the purpose of seeing what the enemy is up to.

    Anyhow,sorry you’re going through such a messy time there. Why destroy all that good stuff though? What a waste! We can always be glad things aren’t worse than they are.

    Tim,
    Those “rambling’s”…I surely come off the same way to members of my own family. Sad thing is,there will be no joy in saying “I told you so”. And even worse,by the time some pay attention,it may be way too late,if ya know what I mean.

    The only thing I really pray for anymore is for those who are still lost to come into the fold,to come out of Babylon,to accept that free gift of salvation,…What else matters?

    Can’t pray for this country anymore,seeing as how it is overrun by godlessness. Nope,the whole world is under Satan right now. Pray when the end comes, it comes quick!
    Til then,there is still time for repentance! (If only they’d hear His voice…)

    Thanks for having this place to stop by and chat. I really needed this today. God bless you

  7. Hi Sandie 🙂

    “I don’t know how I could make sense of what is happening in the world today if not seeing things in that biblical context.”

    “The only thing I really pray for anymore is for those who are still lost to come into the fold,to come out of Babylon,to accept that free gift of salvation,…What else matters?”

    Amen and AMEN!!

    As for conspiracies, I can see how people can be decieved into thinking what they are doing is good. “For the good of mankind” so to speak, however, knowing Jesus, knowing God’s Word, His prophecies, and how this is all going to play out, one cannot help but see clearly the hand of the enemy (and likewise, the hand of God).

    Glad you were able to enjoy a chat today. Blessings to you also.

    FP 🙂

  8. Hello again. Yesterday I learned that the global currency has a name. The units are called “bancors.” This information came from an IMF website. I printed off a 35 page IMF report entitled “RESERVE ACCUMULATION AND INTERNATIONAL MONITERY STABILITY” It is ominous and can be read at the following link: http://www.imf.org/external/np/pp/eng/2010/041310.pdf I think that’s right. if not, a google search on the six word title will take one to it.
    Staying close to Jesus is a must. he is our strong tower, our high priest forever, and we will find a solace in his presence. When fear raises its head, it’s time to seek the Lord.
    Thanks so much for the conversation. A report from a saint in another place is always such a blessing.

  9. http://watchmannewsletter.typepad.com/news/2010/08/global-currency-around-the-corner.html

    Hi! Here’s another article on the Bancor that isn’t a PDF.

    All these things happening,and to top it off,there are Communist flags fying at the White House. The decor,which was said to be “quintessentially American”,was in the colors of Red,Blue,and Brown!

    Some days I’d just like to go to sleep and have the Lord wake me up when it’s all over!

    I see this administration is going after the Italian Mafia. They must want to get rid of their competition!

    Crazy times,indeed!

    *Taking cover under His wing now* 🙂

  10. It is so clear that we are at the end of time and yet so many still cannot see or will not. It is a time now to for you to decide what is really important in your life. What is going to stand up before a holy God?

    Bless you, timbob, for bringing this truth out.

  11. Ok,this is just too nice of a “coincidence”! I just read back over a couple of these posts and discovered the link to Last Trumpet Ministries!

    I forget how I had stumbled across them originally a couple years ago,but from the moment I did,I was always eagerly anticipating the next one! From there,my husband and I have watched quite a few sermons of David Meyer and always felt he was like “one of the family”!

    We can only imagine the void he left in the lives if all who knew him. He seemed like the kind of guy who’d always have time to visit,time to listen,time to pray.

    I’m sorry to say,I had fallen behind reading those newsletters after his death,but now I feel led to begin again. What a small world! (And that’s not likely here in Cyberland,is it?!) Wow!

    I like these happy little moments! “Serendipidity” is the word for it,I think!

    So,is Timbob one of Dave’s sons or other relatives,or just a friend? Who have I stumbled upon here? (Thought I’d ask,since it would take me awhile to go back and read what I would need to find out.)

  12. Hi Marianne. You have touched on the very thing that’s been on my heart. To get our prioroties in order and really seek the Lords will. To keep in prayer the souls in my ambience and others placed on my heart from other venues.

    Lately, the various aspects of spiritual warfare have been in the forefront. We’re all familiar with ephesians 6:13-17. And yet verse 18 is every bit as significant as it encourages us to pray always and offer supplication for the saints. I know of some saints who are in very adverse situations at the moment.

    Thanks so much for stopping by. I’ll do the same as soon as I can. Blessings always in Jesus name.

  13. Hi Sandie. I’m not related to the Meyers family, however, like so many others, I read the newsletters every month. I would also make several copies and take them to work. Some were for certain people while others were left in the break rooms. One guy who used to take them is now saved and we have engaged in evangelism in the streets around this area. I usually refer to him as CR

    It’s kind of interesting. I was going out into the streets of Kalamazoo and Elkhart a lot, but nobody else was interested. I began to pray for fellow-laborer to come by. Later on CR was born of the Spirit.

    I regret not getting to the church in Beaver Dam. It’s only a five hour drive from here, however, the illusion of “I’ve got time” prevented this on many occasions. While I was following the situation, I learned of David Meyers passing in an e-mail. It was shocking, however, I was immediately reminded that a new season was upon us.

    Lately, I’ve begun lisatening to the audio messages and have been very encouragfed by these. There are few pastors in our day who are uncompromising to the level that Pastor Meyer. I knew that the newsletter would be different; simply because nobody else has the life-experience that Pastor Meyer had. I’ve been praying for Samuel Meyer; knowing that there’s still much work to do and that being aware of the ever-changing situation in the world is a must.

    Please keep samuel in prayer; that he will be atuned to the Holy Spirit and encouraged. Blessings always in Jesus name.

  14. I see, Well,we have that in common then! David’s son has some big shoes to fill,but I appreciate his devotion and hard work. We will pray for his outreach indeed.

    It was David’s knowledge of the occult workings that fascinated me the most and how it ties in with the political realm. I keep my eyes open for those connections,just along the order of being “wise as serpents” and keeping an eye on the adversary.

    May God bless you and keep you safe in your outreach also!

  15. It was incredible. He would find connections that nost would have never imagined, and provide enough information to make the connection undeniable.

    Speaing of connections, here’s a report that blew my mind earlier today. It’s from Susan millers site. here’s a link to the story:
    http://dontbefooled666.wordpress.com/2011/01/20/a-very-strange-connection/
    It involves a man named Robert Gordon. He’s a former vice president of JP Morgan Chase. Strangely, however, he’s also an accomplished ethnomyologist. (I’m sure that I blew the spelling on that) He studies mushrooms and has written books about his favorite interest “magic mushrooms.” He believes that these have a connection with immortality and, if I understand correctly, obtaining deity status.
    Susan has provided links, hjowever, I haven’t had time to go to them yet. It’s certainly an odd mixture of interests.

    Blessings alway in Jesus name, who has gone to prepare a place for us.

  16. That looks like an interesting site. Strange connection there,for sure,but not when you consider who these people serve. There is no light in them. (I think the Cremation of Care ceremony at Bohemian Grove equates to a searing of their consciences. How else can they do what they do? Just a thought…)

    There was a fella who posted something on ATS before the gulf oil spill took place,and he seems to have a good knowledge of those ritual sacrifices,etc…(Maybe Samuel Meyer could get in touch with him. It’s easy to register and then people can send personal messages. Again,just a thought!)

    Here is some of what he wrote:

    …”I wrote my original posting dated March 28, 2010. I have been gone since April 24th, because of the many things I did not post in that thread that have concerned me since April 20th.

    Since you have recently reopened the subject matter, it keeps me from having to start a new thread. Besides, all I want to do is offer up what I left out of my thread that might offer new insight into the Gulf oil spill and just how serious these Satanist are in their planning and scheming of evil.

    There is way too much going on that needs discussing, but I feel many would not understand. While many are just looking for a distraction or something interesting to read, I on the other hand do research and as such it allows me to see behind the veil from time to time. What I have seen lately scares me and as such I will pass on the information that I omitted so as to offer some recompense for my omission in the first place. In addition, I have found that disclosing the new blood pentagram negates its full power, so the more people that know about it, the less magic it retains….” -Max Black
    http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread592373/pg1
    http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread556094/pg1
    (If you want to read more. )

    People on that site are pretty good at dissecting events from all points of view. (What they contributed about the gulf oil spill was amazing!)

    One of my favorite sites on the web is
    http://www.remnantofgod.org/
    If you are also on board with the Reformers view of the antichrist,you will like this one!

    While we’re sharing,I figured I’d pass that on. I always appreciate good new sources for info!

    Thanks and God bless!

  17. Hi Sandie. I’ll check these links out when I can. I’ve heard of “Above Top Secret”, but have never been there before. I think Steve Quayle has mentioned it.

    At first I didn’t see this comment. It was listed on the dashboard, but not appearing on the site. I finally found it in the “pending” catagory. I then remembered that comments with more than three links end up going first into this catagory as a defense against potential spam. Sorry if it caused any confusion. (It confused me because it almost never happens)

    Thanks for the information. with all that’s coming to pass, it’s important for us to prayerfully understand the things which are inmotion. I had another reality jolt this morning concerning our daughter megan. She is scheduled to travel to England for ten days in early April. I expressed to my wife my concern for the TSA practices. I followed this up with a reference to it being “part of the plan.” (Oh no; he’s on that global government talk again) There are folks really cllose to me who simply don’t see the storm clouds moving in from over the horizon.

    We keep them in prayer; asking the Lord to grant them understanding and a heart to know him on a level like never before. We all need to draw closer to Jesus. After listening to benjamin baruch last night, I realized that I have to begin taking things more seriously.

    Blessings always in Jesus name.

Leave a Reply

